Countries visit with a Schengen Visa

Which countries can you visit with a Schengen Visa?

Europe is one continent which allows you to explore most of it with a single visa. There are 26 countries in total which you can visit by obtaining a single visa. We, at Golden Future, have deep expertise in dealing with countries in Europe. There is a common visa policy for an area called Schengen zone, and any country which falls under the zone can issue visa in the Schengen area. With multiple countries issuing visa, there are number of questions like which country's embassy you should approach? What is the time duration of Schengen visa? We at, Golden future, provide full assistance to travelers about Schengen zone, be it for study, migration, leisure etc.

Most of the Europe mainland comprising of 26 countries, at the time we write this informative article, they are Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. Here the interesting aspect is that your visa will be checked only twice during the entire visit to Schengen zone. First when you enter in the first member country and second and last would be when you leave the zone from any other or same member country. If you are planning an amazing holiday out of India, then there is no better place than Europe and when you get a chance to explore up to 26 countries at one shot, you can put some serious thought on this. We, at Golden future have already understood the nitty-gritties of obtaining Schengen visas. So you need not to worry and take any unnecessary pain, let our professionals take care of visa processing.

Also if you are planning a career or study in these countries, a Schengen visa can be a good option to start with. We at Golden Future, have dealt with number of cases of students who wish to study in Europe. However, one thing we must tell you that the maximum limit to be in Schengen zone is 90 days. You may plan your entire stay in one country or may distribute it among different one. Also, the countries offer 3 types of visas. 1) Single entry visa which gets expired as soon as you leave the Schengen territory, 2) Double entry visa which allows you to enter in Schengen country one more time after you leave but with the visa validity period, 3) multiple entry visa which allows travels to enter and leave the Schengen territory number of times. Which one is best for you, let our professional team work upon your requirements as we are the best visa consultant for Schengen countries and rest of Europe.